Regeneration & Neighbourhoods Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday 15th March 2017 6:00. p.m. Meeting Room A, Town Hall, Blackburn

Membership

Cllr Naushad Surve - Chair

Cllr John Wright (Vice Chair) Cllr Eileen Entwistle Cllr Peter Hollings Cllr Yusuf Jan-Virmani Cllr Suleman Khonat Cllr Shorrock Cllr Derek Hardman Cllr Neil Slater Cllr Konrad Tapp Cllr Mulla

Harry Catherall Chief Executive

Democratic Services John Addison - tel. 01254585113